The LEGO Nostalgia Board
Welcome Guest, we hope you have a great time! If you're already a member, you can sign in here. Or if you're a guest, register and join the fun!
Announcements
Welcome to LEGO Message Boards Reborn. We're in the process of improving the forum and preparing it for more users.

Hello!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sam8432
Apprentice
Apprentice
Number of posts : 5
LMB Username : Sam8432
S.P.A.M. :
0 / 500 / 50

Registration date : 2017-01-21
View user profile

PostSam8432 on Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:30 pm

'Hey! I'm a newbie compared to most you guys, since I've only been an MBer since 2012, but I've been more or less consistently active there for the past four and a half years. I'm Sam8432 on the MBs and KnightoftheLight on LMBW, so you may or may not know me from there. These look like great forums and I look forward to spending time here!
Tatoranaki
Administrator
Administrator
Male Number of posts : 1922
S.P.A.M. :
0 / 500 / 50

Registration date : 2009-01-18

RPG Character Sheet
HP:
1500/1500  (1500/1500)
Character Name:
Attributes:
AttributesStrengthDefenseCunning
Pts
View user profile

PostTatoranaki on Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:38 pm

Sam8432 wrote:'Hey! I'm a newbie compared to most you guys, since I've only been an MBer since 2012, but I've been more or less consistently active there for the past four and a half years. I'm Sam8432 on the MBs and KnightoftheLight on LMBW, so you may or may not know me from there. These look like great forums and I look forward to spending time here!

Welcome, Sam/Knight! Thanks for joining! Smile
Switch
Administrator
Administrator
Male Number of posts : 161
LMB Username : Fatcatnine
S.P.A.M. :
0 / 500 / 50

Registration date : 2009-12-14
View user profile

PostSwitch on Sat Jan 21, 2017 9:10 pm

Welcome aboard pal

You're our first new member since the reopening =^O
Keplers
Apprentice
Apprentice
Male Number of posts : 12
LMB Username : Keplers
S.P.A.M. :
0 / 500 / 50

Registration date : 2013-05-18